lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Materials Researchers by Organisation

Biochemistry and Structural Biology

Image showing Sara Linse

PhD, Biochemistry and Structural Biology
Professor

sara.linse@biochemistry.lu.se
046-222 82 46
Personal Homepage


Bioimplant Research

Image showing Lars Magnus Bjursten

MD, PhD, Bioimplant Research
Professor, Research Group Leader

lars_magnus.bjursten@med.lu.se
046-222 01 99


Biomedical Services Division

Image showing Lars Magnus Bjursten

MD, PhD, Bioimplant Research
Professor, Research Group Leader

lars_magnus.bjursten@med.lu.se
046-222 01 99


Biophysical Chemistry

Image showing Mikael Akke

PhD, Biophysical Chemistry
Professor

mikael.akke@bpc.lu.se
046-222 82 47


Biotechnology

Building Materials

Image showing Peter Johansson

PhD, Building Materials
Director of Division / Senior Lecturer

peter.johansson@byggtek.lth.se
046-222 73 62


Image showing Lars Wadsö

PhD, Building Materials
Professor

lars.wadso@byggtek.lth.se
046-222 95 92


Centre for Analysis and Synthesis

Image showing Staffan Hansen

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis
Professor

staffan.hansen@chem.lu.se
046-222 81 17


Image showing Crispin Hetherington

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis
Researcher

crispin.hetherington@chem.lu.se
046-222 42 95


Image showing Patric Jannasch

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis
Professor

patric.jannasch@chem.lu.se
046-222 98 60
Personal Homepage


Image showing Sven Lidin

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis
Professor

sven.lidin@chem.lu.se
046-222 47 69


Image showing Jan-Olle Malm

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis
Professor

jan-olle.malm@chem.lu.se
046-222 82 31


Image showing Frans Maurer

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis
Professor

frans.maurer@chem.lu.se
046-222 91 49


Image showing Charlotta Turner

PhD, Centre for Analysis and Synthesis
Professor

charlotta.turner@chem.lu.se
046-222 81 25


Image showing Reine Wallenberg

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis
Professor

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se
046-222 82 33


Image showing Ola Wendt

PhD, Centre for Analysis and Synthesis
Professor

ola.wendt@chem.lu.se
046-222 81 53


Department of Biomedical Engineering

Image showing Hanna Isaksson

PhD, Department of Biomedical Engineering
Assistant lecturer

hanna.isaksson@bme.lth.se
046-222 17 49
Personal Homepage


Image showing Thomas Laurell

Department of Biomedical Engineering

thomas.laurell@bme.lth.se
046-222 75 40


Department of Chemistry

Image showing Sven Lidin

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis
Professor

sven.lidin@chem.lu.se
046-222 47 69


Department of Fire Safety Engineering

Image showing Patrick Van Hees

Department of Fire Safety Engineering
Professor

patrick.van_hees@brand.lth.se
046-222 17 19


Department of Orthopaedics (Lund)

Image showing Magnus Tägil

Department of Orthopaedics (Lund)

magnus.tagil@med.lu.se
040-33 67 71


Diagnostic Radiology, (Lund)

Eng rubrik

Food Technology

Materials Engineering

Mechanics

Image showing Aylin Ahadi

Mechanics
Associate Professor

aylin.ahadi@mek.lth.se
046-222 30 39


NanoLund

Image showing Heiner Linke

Solid State Physics
Professor

heiner.linke@ftf.lth.se
046-222 42 45


Neuronano Research Center (NRC)

Nuclear Physics (Faculty of Technology)

Image showing Charlotta Nilsson

Nuclear Physics (Faculty of Technology)

charlotta.nilsson@nuclear.lu.se
046-222 76 82


Image showing Jan Pallon

Nuclear Physics (Faculty of Technology)
Professor

jan.pallon@nuclear.lu.se
046-222 76 37


Organic chemistry

Image showing Charlotta Turner

PhD, Centre for Analysis and Synthesis
Professor

charlotta.turner@chem.lu.se
046-222 81 25


Image showing Ola Wendt

PhD, Centre for Analysis and Synthesis
Professor

ola.wendt@chem.lu.se
046-222 81 53


Packaging Logistics

Physical Chemistry 1

Image showing Tommy Nylander

Dr, Physical Chemistry 1
Professor

tommy.nylander@fkem1.lu.se
046-222 81 58


Image showing Emma Sparr

PhD, Physical Chemistry 1
Professor

emma.sparr@fkem1.lu.se
046-222 15 36


Polymer and Materials Chemistry

Image showing Staffan Hansen

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis
Professor

staffan.hansen@chem.lu.se
046-222 81 17


Image showing Crispin Hetherington

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis
Researcher

crispin.hetherington@chem.lu.se
046-222 42 95


Image showing Patric Jannasch

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis
Professor

patric.jannasch@chem.lu.se
046-222 98 60
Personal Homepage


Image showing Sven Lidin

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis
Professor

sven.lidin@chem.lu.se
046-222 47 69


Image showing Jan-Olle Malm

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis
Professor

jan-olle.malm@chem.lu.se
046-222 82 31


Image showing Frans Maurer

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis
Professor

frans.maurer@chem.lu.se
046-222 91 49


Image showing Reine Wallenberg

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis
Professor

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se
046-222 82 33


Production and Materials Engineering

Image showing Tord Cedell

Production and Materials Engineering

tord.cedell@iprod.lth.se
046-222 85 20


Pure and Applied Biochemistry

Image showing Leif Bülow

Pure and Applied Biochemistry

leif.bulow@tbiokem.lth.se
046-222 95 94


Image showing Cedric Dicko

Ph.D, Pure and Applied Biochemistry
Forskare

cedric.dicko@tbiokem.lth.se
046-222 46 84


Image showing Lei Ye

PhD, Pure and Applied Biochemistry
Senior lecturer

lei.ye@tbiokem.lth.se
046-222 95 60


Radiation Physics, Lund

Research, Collaboration and Innovation

Image showing Klas Malmqvist

Research, Collaboration and Innovation

klas.malmqvist@fsi.lu.se
046-222 76 84


Solid Mechanics

Image showing Ralf Denzer

Solid Mechanics
Senior Lecturer

ralf.denzer@solid.lth.se
046-222 00 00


Image showing Matti Ristinmaa

Solid Mechanics
Professor, Head of Department

matti.ristinmaa@solid.lth.se
046-222 79 87
Personal Homepage


Image showing Mathias Wallin

Solid Mechanics
Docent, Ass. Prof.

mathias.wallin@solid.lth.se
046-222 79 94


Solid State Physics

Image showing Magnus Borgström

Solid State Physics
Associate Professor

magnus.borgstrom@ftf.lth.se
046-222 14 94


Image showing Knut Deppert

Solid State Physics
Prof., Head of Department of Physics

knut.deppert@ftf.lth.se
046-222 76 70
Personal Homepage


Image showing Heiner Linke

Solid State Physics
Professor

heiner.linke@ftf.lth.se
046-222 42 45


Image showing Martin Magnusson

PhD, Solid State Physics
Associate professor

martin.magnusson@ftf.lth.se
046-222 14 10
Personal Homepage


Structural Mechanics

Image showing Erik Serrano

PhD, Structural Mechanics
Professor

erik.serrano@construction.lth.se
046-222 03 19


Synchrotron Radiation Research

Image showing Mathieu Gisselbrecht

Synchrotron Radiation Research
University Lecturer

mathieu.gisselbrecht@sljus.lu.se
046-222 82 75


Image showing Johan Gustafson

Synchrotron Radiation Research
Associate Senior University Lecturer

johan.gustafson@sljus.lu.se
046-222 38 70
Personal Homepage


Image showing Edvin Lundgren

PhD, Synchrotron Radiation Research

edvin.lundgren@sljus.lu.se
046-222 41 54


Image showing Rainer Timm

Synchrotron Radiation Research
Researcher

rainer.timm@sljus.lu.se
046-222 82 94
Personal Homepage


The Executive Group for The Lund Institute of Technology, LTH

Theoretical Chemistry

Theoretical Chemistry

University Management