lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Electrical

Electrical properties of materials include, for example, the electrical conductivity, permittivity and permeability of the substance. The electrical properties may be inter-dependent on other factors, such as mechanical or chemical influence on the material.

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis

Image showing Sven Lidin

Sven Lidin

Professor

sven.lidin@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 47 69


Image showing Reine Wallenberg

Reine Wallenberg

Professor

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 33


Department of Fire Safety Engineering

Image showing Patrick Van Hees

Patrick Van Hees

Professor

patrick.van_hees@brand.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 17 19


Polymer and Materials Chemistry

Image showing Sven Lidin

Sven Lidin

Professor

sven.lidin@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 47 69


Image showing Reine Wallenberg

Reine Wallenberg

Professor

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 33


Pure and Applied Biochemistry

Image showing Cedric Dicko

Cedric Dicko

Projectleader

cedric.dicko@tbiokem.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 62


Solid Mechanics

Image showing Stephen Hall

Stephen Hall

stephen.hall@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 45 89


Image showing Matti Ristinmaa

Matti Ristinmaa

Professor, Assistant Head of Department

matti.ristinmaa@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 79 87
Personal Homepage


Solid State Physics

Image showing Martin Magnusson

Martin Magnusson

Associate professor

martin.magnusson@ftf.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 14 10
Personal Homepage


Synchrotron Radiation Research

Image showing Joachim Schnadt

Joachim Schnadt

joachim.schnadt@sljus.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 39 25
Personal Homepage