lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Mechanical

The mechanical properties of materials are in most cases functions of other variables such as temperature, deformation velocity, presence of defects and environmental influence such as through possible moisture content. The mechanical properties include such parameters as strength, ductility, fracture properties, elastic properties and friction conditions.

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis

Image showing Reine Wallenberg

Reine Wallenberg

Professor

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 33


Department of Biomedical Engineering

Image showing Hanna Isaksson

Hanna Isaksson

Assistant lecturer

hanna.isaksson@bme.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 06 61
Personal Homepage


Department of Fire Safety Engineering

Image showing Patrick Van Hees

Patrick Van Hees

Professor

patrick.van_hees@brand.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 17 19


Materials Engineering

Image showing Srinivasan Iyengar

Srinivasan Iyengar

Professor

srinivasan.iyengar@material.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 79 84


Mechanics

Image showing Aylin Ahadi

Aylin Ahadi

Associate Professor

aylin.ahadi@mek.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 30 39


Per Hansson

per.hansson@mek.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 30 78


Image showing Solveig Melin

Solveig Melin

solveig.melin@mek.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 30 37


Polymer and Materials Chemistry

Image showing Reine Wallenberg

Reine Wallenberg

Professor

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 33


Production and Materials Engineering

Image showing Carin Andersson

Carin Andersson

carin.andersson@iprod.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 95 39
Personal Homepage


Image showing Mats Andersson

Mats Andersson

mats.andersson@iprod.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 43 61
Personal Homepage


Image showing Jan-Eric Ståhl

Jan-Eric Ståhl

jan-eric.stahl@iprod.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 85 95
Personal Homepage


Pure and Applied Biochemistry

Image showing Cedric Dicko

Cedric Dicko

Projectleader

cedric.dicko@tbiokem.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 62


Solid Mechanics

Image showing Stephen Hall

Stephen Hall

stephen.hall@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 45 89


Image showing Håkan Hallberg

Håkan Hallberg

Associate Professor

hakan.hallberg@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 90 92
Personal Homepage


Image showing Matti Ristinmaa

Matti Ristinmaa

Professor, Assistant Head of Department

matti.ristinmaa@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 79 87
Personal Homepage


Image showing Per Ståhle

Per Ståhle

Professor

per.stahle@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 39 90
Personal Homepage


Image showing Mathias Wallin

Mathias Wallin

Docent, Ass. Prof.

mathias.wallin@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 79 94


Structural Mechanics

Image showing Per Erik Austrell

Per Erik Austrell

Lecturer

per_erik.austrell@construction.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 47 98


Image showing Per-Johan Gustafsson

Per-Johan Gustafsson

Professor

per-johan.gustafsson@construction.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 49 22


Image showing Erik Serrano

Erik Serrano

Professor

erik.serrano@construction.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 03 19