lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Physio-chemical

Physio-chemical properties of materials are due to processes that change the structure and the organization of the substance. Typically, processes of phase transformation and changes between isotropic and anisotropic systems are of interest.

Building Materials

Image showing Lars Wadsö

Lars Wadsö

Professor

lars.wadso@byggtek.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 95 92


Centre for Analysis and Synthesis

Image showing Staffan Hansen

Staffan Hansen

Professor

staffan.hansen@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 17


Image showing Reine Wallenberg

Reine Wallenberg

Professor

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 33


Materials Engineering

Image showing Srinivasan Iyengar

Srinivasan Iyengar

Professor

srinivasan.iyengar@material.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 79 84


Physical Chemistry 1

Image showing Viveka Alfredsson

Viveka Alfredsson

viveka.alfredsson@fkem1.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 55


Image showing Lennart Piculell

Lennart Piculell

lennart.piculell@fkem1.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 95 18


Image showing Peter Schurtenberger

Peter Schurtenberger

Professor

peter.schurtenberger@fkem1.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 19


Image showing Emma Sparr

Emma Sparr

Professor

emma.sparr@fkem1.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 15 36


Image showing Daniel Topgaard

Daniel Topgaard

Professor

daniel.topgaard@fkem1.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 04
Personal Homepage


Polymer and Materials Chemistry

Image showing Staffan Hansen

Staffan Hansen

Professor

staffan.hansen@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 17


Image showing Reine Wallenberg

Reine Wallenberg

Professor

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 33


Pure and Applied Biochemistry

Image showing Cedric Dicko

Cedric Dicko

Projectleader

cedric.dicko@tbiokem.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 62