lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Thermal

A material's thermal properties include all aspects of its ability to store and transfer heat as well as properties that control combustion, phase changes and temperature-dependent evolution of properties, such as softening and thermal expansion.

Building Materials

Image showing Lars Wadsö

Lars Wadsö

Professor

lars.wadso@byggtek.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 95 92


Centre for Analysis and Synthesis

Image showing Staffan Hansen

Staffan Hansen

Professor

staffan.hansen@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 17


Image showing Sven Lidin

Sven Lidin

Professor

sven.lidin@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 47 69


Image showing Reine Wallenberg

Reine Wallenberg

Professor

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 33


Department of Fire Safety Engineering

Image showing Patrick Van Hees

Patrick Van Hees

Professor

patrick.van_hees@brand.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 17 19


Materials Engineering

Image showing Srinivasan Iyengar

Srinivasan Iyengar

Professor

srinivasan.iyengar@material.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 79 84


Mechanics

Image showing Aylin Ahadi

Aylin Ahadi

Associate Professor

aylin.ahadi@mek.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 30 39


Image showing Solveig Melin

Solveig Melin

solveig.melin@mek.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 30 37


Polymer and Materials Chemistry

Image showing Staffan Hansen

Staffan Hansen

Professor

staffan.hansen@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 17


Image showing Sven Lidin

Sven Lidin

Professor

sven.lidin@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 47 69


Image showing Reine Wallenberg

Reine Wallenberg

Professor

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 33


Production and Materials Engineering

Image showing Carin Andersson

Carin Andersson

carin.andersson@iprod.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 95 39
Personal Homepage


Image showing Mats Andersson

Mats Andersson

mats.andersson@iprod.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 43 61
Personal Homepage


Image showing Jan-Eric Ståhl

Jan-Eric Ståhl

jan-eric.stahl@iprod.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 85 95
Personal Homepage


Pure and Applied Biochemistry

Image showing Cedric Dicko

Cedric Dicko

Projectleader

cedric.dicko@tbiokem.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 62


Solid Mechanics

Image showing Håkan Hallberg

Håkan Hallberg

Associate Professor

hakan.hallberg@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 90 92
Personal Homepage


Image showing Matti Ristinmaa

Matti Ristinmaa

Professor, Assistant Head of Department

matti.ristinmaa@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 79 87
Personal Homepage


Structural Mechanics

Image showing Per-Johan Gustafsson

Per-Johan Gustafsson

Professor

per-johan.gustafsson@construction.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 49 22