lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Computational Materials Science

As a complement to experimental investigation and characterization of materials, the field of computational materials science continues to grow rapidly as increasing computer resources and increasingly capable numerical algorithms and tools become available. Computational materials science permits studies of materials and conditions that would be impractical or even impossible to achieve by other means.

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis

Image showing Sven Lidin

Sven Lidin

Professor

sven.lidin@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 47 69


Image showing Reine Wallenberg

Reine Wallenberg

Professor

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 33


Department of Biomedical Engineering

Image showing Hanna Isaksson

Hanna Isaksson

Assistant lecturer

hanna.isaksson@bme.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 06 61
Personal Homepage


Department of Fire Safety Engineering

Image showing Patrick Van Hees

Patrick Van Hees

Professor

patrick.van_hees@brand.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 17 19


Mechanics

Image showing Aylin Ahadi

Aylin Ahadi

Associate Professor

aylin.ahadi@mek.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 30 39


Per Hansson

per.hansson@mek.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 30 78


Image showing Solveig Melin

Solveig Melin

solveig.melin@mek.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 30 37


Polymer and Materials Chemistry

Image showing Sven Lidin

Sven Lidin

Professor

sven.lidin@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 47 69


Image showing Reine Wallenberg

Reine Wallenberg

Professor

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 33


Solid Mechanics

Image showing Håkan Hallberg

Håkan Hallberg

Associate Professor

hakan.hallberg@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 90 92
Personal Homepage


Image showing Matti Ristinmaa

Matti Ristinmaa

Professor, Assistant Head of Department

matti.ristinmaa@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 79 87
Personal Homepage


Image showing Per Ståhle

Per Ståhle

Professor

per.stahle@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 39 90
Personal Homepage


Image showing Mathias Wallin

Mathias Wallin

Docent, Ass. Prof.

mathias.wallin@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 79 94


Structural Mechanics

Image showing Per-Johan Gustafsson

Per-Johan Gustafsson

Professor

per-johan.gustafsson@construction.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 49 22


Image showing Erik Serrano

Erik Serrano

Professor

erik.serrano@construction.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 03 19