lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Environmental Interaction

Any material inevitably interact with its surrounding environment. This may be anticipated and desired interactions or it may be interactions leading to unwanted degradation of the material properties. Environmental interaction is also of importance when it comes to harvesting the material or the natural resources needed to make the material and when using the material in an application where health and safety issues caused by the material can be a problem.

Building Materials

Image showing Lars Wadsö

Lars Wadsö

Professor

lars.wadso@byggtek.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 95 92


Department of Fire Safety Engineering

Image showing Patrick Van Hees

Patrick Van Hees

Professor

patrick.van_hees@brand.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 17 19


Materials Engineering

Image showing Srinivasan Iyengar

Srinivasan Iyengar

Professor

srinivasan.iyengar@material.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 79 84


Solid Mechanics

Image showing Stephen Hall

Stephen Hall

stephen.hall@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 45 89


Image showing Matti Ristinmaa

Matti Ristinmaa

Professor, Assistant Head of Department

matti.ristinmaa@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 79 87
Personal Homepage


Image showing Per Ståhle

Per Ståhle

Professor

per.stahle@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 39 90
Personal Homepage


Solid State Physics

Image showing Martin Magnusson

Martin Magnusson

Associate professor

martin.magnusson@ftf.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 14 10
Personal Homepage


Structural Mechanics

Image showing Per-Johan Gustafsson

Per-Johan Gustafsson

Professor

per-johan.gustafsson@construction.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 49 22


Image showing Erik Serrano

Erik Serrano

Professor

erik.serrano@construction.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 03 19