lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Interface Science

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis

Image showing Reine Wallenberg

Reine Wallenberg

Professor

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 33


Mechanics

Per Hansson

per.hansson@mek.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 30 78


Image showing Solveig Melin

Solveig Melin

solveig.melin@mek.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 30 37


Physical Chemistry 1

Image showing Emma Sparr

Emma Sparr

Professor

emma.sparr@fkem1.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 15 36


Polymer and Materials Chemistry

Image showing Reine Wallenberg

Reine Wallenberg

Professor

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 33


Pure and Applied Biochemistry

Image showing Cedric Dicko

Cedric Dicko

Projectleader

cedric.dicko@tbiokem.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 62


Solid Mechanics

Image showing Håkan Hallberg

Håkan Hallberg

Associate Professor

hakan.hallberg@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 90 92
Personal Homepage


Image showing Per Ståhle

Per Ståhle

Professor

per.stahle@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 39 90
Personal Homepage


Synchrotron Radiation Research

Image showing Joachim Schnadt

Joachim Schnadt

joachim.schnadt@sljus.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 39 25
Personal Homepage