lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Materials at High Temperatures

Department of Fire Safety Engineering

Image showing Patrick Van Hees

Patrick Van Hees

Professor

patrick.van_hees@brand.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 17 19


Materials Engineering

Image showing Srinivasan Iyengar

Srinivasan Iyengar

Professor

srinivasan.iyengar@material.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 79 84


Mechanics

Image showing Solveig Melin

Solveig Melin

solveig.melin@mek.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 30 37


Production and Materials Engineering

Image showing Tord Cedell

Tord Cedell

tord.cedell@iprod.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 85 20


Image showing Kenneth Frogner

Kenneth Frogner

kenneth.frogner@iprod.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 85 98


Image showing Fredrik Schultheiss

Fredrik Schultheiss

PhD student

fredrik.schultheiss@iprod.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 85 20


Image showing Jan-Eric Ståhl

Jan-Eric Ståhl

jan-eric.stahl@iprod.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 85 95
Personal Homepage


Image showing Jinming Zhou

Jinming Zhou

Professor

jinming.zhou@iprod.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 86 01


Solid Mechanics

Image showing Håkan Hallberg

Håkan Hallberg

Associate Professor

hakan.hallberg@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 90 92
Personal Homepage


Image showing Per Ståhle

Per Ståhle

Professor

per.stahle@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 39 90
Personal Homepage