lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Structural Characterization

Related researchers and research groups include:

nCHREM - National Center for High Resolution Electron Microscopy

Biochemistry and Structural Biology

Image showing Sara Linse

Sara Linse

Professor

sara.linse@biochemistry.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 46
Personal Homepage


Biophysical Chemistry

Image showing Mikael Akke

Mikael Akke

Professor

mikael.akke@bpc.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 47


Biotechnology

Image showing Patrick Adlercreutz

Patrick Adlercreutz

Professor

patrick.adlercreutz@biotek.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 48 42


Building Materials

Image showing Peter Johansson

Peter Johansson

Director of Division / Senior Lecturer

peter.johansson@byggtek.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 73 62


Image showing Lars Wadsö

Lars Wadsö

Professor

lars.wadso@byggtek.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 95 92


Centre for Analysis and Synthesis

Image showing Kimberly Dick Thelander

Kimberly Dick Thelander

Associate Professor

kimberly.dick_thelander@ftf.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 97 65
Personal Homepage


Image showing Staffan Hansen

Staffan Hansen

Professor

staffan.hansen@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 17


Image showing Crispin Hetherington

Crispin Hetherington

Researcher

crispin.hetherington@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 42 95


Image showing Patric Jannasch

Patric Jannasch

Professor

patric.jannasch@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 98 60
Personal Homepage


Image showing Sven Lidin

Sven Lidin

Professor

sven.lidin@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 47 69


Image showing Jan-Olle Malm

Jan-Olle Malm

Professor

jan-olle.malm@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 31


Image showing Frans Maurer

Frans Maurer

Professor

frans.maurer@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 91 49


Image showing Charlotta Turner

Charlotta Turner

Professor

charlotta.turner@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 25


Image showing Reine Wallenberg

Reine Wallenberg

Professor

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 33


Image showing Ola Wendt

Ola Wendt

Professor

ola.wendt@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 53


Department of Biomedical Engineering

Image showing Hanna Isaksson

Hanna Isaksson

Assistant lecturer

hanna.isaksson@bme.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 06 61
Personal Homepage


Image showing Thomas Laurell

Thomas Laurell

thomas.laurell@bme.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 75 40


Department of Fire Safety Engineering

Image showing Patrick Van Hees

Patrick Van Hees

Professor

patrick.van_hees@brand.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 17 19


Department of Orthopaedics (Lund)

Image showing Magnus Tägil

Magnus Tägil

magnus.tagil@med.lu.se
Telephone: 046-15 23 63


Diagnostic Radiology, (Lund)

Image showing Freddy Ståhlberg

Freddy Ståhlberg

Professor

freddy.stahlberg@med.lu.se
Telephone: 046-17 31 19
Personal Homepage


Eng rubrik

Image showing Annika Olsson

Annika Olsson

Professor

annika.olsson@plog.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 97 34
Personal Homepage


Food Technology

Image showing Eva Tornberg

Eva Tornberg

Professor

eva.tornberg@food.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 48 21
Personal Homepage


Materials Engineering

Image showing Srinivasan Iyengar

Srinivasan Iyengar

Professor

srinivasan.iyengar@material.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 79 84


Mechanics

Image showing Solveig Melin

Solveig Melin

solveig.melin@mek.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 30 37


Neuronano Research Center (NRC)

Image showing Lars Montelius

Lars Montelius

Professor

lars.montelius@ftf.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 71 47


Image showing Lars Samuelson

Lars Samuelson

Professor

lars.samuelson@ftf.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 76 79
Personal Homepage


Nuclear Physics (Faculty of Technology)

Image showing Charlotta Nilsson

Charlotta Nilsson

charlotta.nilsson@nuclear.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 76 82


Organic chemistry

Image showing Charlotta Turner

Charlotta Turner

Professor

charlotta.turner@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 25


Image showing Ola Wendt

Ola Wendt

Professor

ola.wendt@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 53


Packaging Logistics

Image showing Annika Olsson

Annika Olsson

Professor

annika.olsson@plog.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 97 34
Personal Homepage


Physical Chemistry 1

Image showing Viveka Alfredsson

Viveka Alfredsson

viveka.alfredsson@fkem1.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 55


Image showing Tommy Nylander

Tommy Nylander

Professor

tommy.nylander@fkem1.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 58


Image showing Ulf Olsson

Ulf Olsson

ulf.olsson@fkem1.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 59


Image showing Lennart Piculell

Lennart Piculell

lennart.piculell@fkem1.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 95 18


Image showing Peter Schurtenberger

Peter Schurtenberger

Professor

peter.schurtenberger@fkem1.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 19


Image showing Emma Sparr

Emma Sparr

Professor

emma.sparr@fkem1.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 15 36


Image showing Daniel Topgaard

Daniel Topgaard

Professor

daniel.topgaard@fkem1.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 04
Personal Homepage


Polymer and Materials Chemistry

Image showing Kimberly Dick Thelander

Kimberly Dick Thelander

Associate Professor

kimberly.dick_thelander@ftf.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 97 65
Personal Homepage


Image showing Staffan Hansen

Staffan Hansen

Professor

staffan.hansen@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 17


Image showing Crispin Hetherington

Crispin Hetherington

Researcher

crispin.hetherington@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 42 95


Image showing Patric Jannasch

Patric Jannasch

Professor

patric.jannasch@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 98 60
Personal Homepage


Image showing Sven Lidin

Sven Lidin

Professor

sven.lidin@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 47 69


Image showing Jan-Olle Malm

Jan-Olle Malm

Professor

jan-olle.malm@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 31


Image showing Frans Maurer

Frans Maurer

Professor

frans.maurer@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 91 49


Image showing Reine Wallenberg

Reine Wallenberg

Professor

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 33


Production and Materials Engineering

Image showing Carin Andersson

Carin Andersson

carin.andersson@iprod.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 95 39
Personal Homepage


Image showing Mats Andersson

Mats Andersson

mats.andersson@iprod.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 43 61
Personal Homepage


Image showing Tord Cedell

Tord Cedell

tord.cedell@iprod.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 85 20


Image showing Jan-Eric Ståhl

Jan-Eric Ståhl

jan-eric.stahl@iprod.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 85 95
Personal Homepage


Pufendorf Institute

Image showing Heiner Linke

Heiner Linke

Professor

heiner.linke@ftf.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 42 45


Pure and Applied Biochemistry

Image showing Leif Bülow

Leif Bülow

leif.bulow@tbiokem.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 95 94


Image showing Cedric Dicko

Cedric Dicko

Projectleader

cedric.dicko@tbiokem.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 62


Image showing Lei Ye

Lei Ye

lei.ye@tbiokem.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 95 60


Radiation Physics, Lund

Image showing Freddy Ståhlberg

Freddy Ståhlberg

Professor

freddy.stahlberg@med.lu.se
Telephone: 046-17 31 19
Personal Homepage


Research, Collaboration and Innovation

Image showing Klas Malmqvist

Klas Malmqvist

klas.malmqvist@fsi.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 76 84


Solid Mechanics

Image showing Stephen Hall

Stephen Hall

stephen.hall@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 45 89


Image showing Håkan Hallberg

Håkan Hallberg

Associate Professor

hakan.hallberg@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 90 92
Personal Homepage


Image showing Matti Ristinmaa

Matti Ristinmaa

Professor, Assistant Head of Department

matti.ristinmaa@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 79 87
Personal Homepage


Image showing Per Ståhle

Per Ståhle

Professor

per.stahle@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 39 90
Personal Homepage


Image showing Mathias Wallin

Mathias Wallin

Docent, Ass. Prof.

mathias.wallin@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 79 94


Solid State Physics

Image showing Magnus Borgström

Magnus Borgström

Associate Professor

magnus.borgstrom@ftf.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 14 94


Image showing Knut Deppert

Knut Deppert

Prof., Head of Department of Physics

knut.deppert@ftf.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 76 70
Personal Homepage


Image showing Kimberly Dick Thelander

Kimberly Dick Thelander

Associate Professor

kimberly.dick_thelander@ftf.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 97 65
Personal Homepage


Image showing Heiner Linke

Heiner Linke

Professor

heiner.linke@ftf.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 42 45


Image showing Martin Magnusson

Martin Magnusson

Associate professor

martin.magnusson@ftf.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 14 10
Personal Homepage


Image showing Lars Montelius

Lars Montelius

Professor

lars.montelius@ftf.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 71 47


Image showing Lars Samuelson

Lars Samuelson

Professor

lars.samuelson@ftf.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 76 79
Personal Homepage


Image showing Jonas Tegenfeldt

Jonas Tegenfeldt

Professor

jonas.tegenfeldt@ftf.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 80 63
Personal Homepage


Structural Mechanics

Image showing Per Erik Austrell

Per Erik Austrell

Lecturer

per_erik.austrell@construction.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 47 98


Image showing Per-Johan Gustafsson

Per-Johan Gustafsson

Professor

per-johan.gustafsson@construction.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 49 22


Image showing Kent Persson

Kent Persson

kent.persson@construction.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 52


Image showing Erik Serrano

Erik Serrano

Professor

erik.serrano@construction.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 03 19


Synchrotron Radiation Research

Image showing Jesper N Andersen

Jesper N Andersen

jesper_n.andersen@sljus.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 41 53


Image showing Stefan Eisebitt

Stefan Eisebitt

stefan.eisebitt@sljus.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 38 68


Image showing Mathieu Gisselbrecht

Mathieu Gisselbrecht

mathieu.gisselbrecht@sljus.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 75


Image showing Johan Gustafson

Johan Gustafson

johan.gustafson@sljus.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 38 70


Image showing Edvin Lundgren

Edvin Lundgren

edvin.lundgren@sljus.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 41 54


Image showing Anders Mikkelsen

Anders Mikkelsen

Professor

anders.mikkelsen@sljus.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 96 27
Personal Homepage


Image showing Stacey Ristinmaa Sörensen

Stacey Ristinmaa Sörensen

Professor

stacey.ristinmaa_sorensen@sljus.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 72 65


Image showing Joachim Schnadt

Joachim Schnadt

joachim.schnadt@sljus.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 39 25
Personal Homepage


Image showing Rainer Timm

Rainer Timm

Researcher

rainer.timm@sljus.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 94
Personal Homepage


The Nanometer Consortium

Image showing Knut Deppert

Knut Deppert

Prof., Head of Department of Physics

knut.deppert@ftf.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 76 70
Personal Homepage


Image showing Heiner Linke

Heiner Linke

Professor

heiner.linke@ftf.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 42 45


Image showing Lars Samuelson

Lars Samuelson

Professor

lars.samuelson@ftf.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 76 79
Personal Homepage


Theoretical Chemistry

Image showing Petter Persson

Petter Persson

petter.persson@teokem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 33 11
Personal Homepage


Theoretical Chemistry

Image showing Petter Persson

Petter Persson

petter.persson@teokem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 33 11
Personal Homepage