lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Transport Phenomena

Building Materials

Image showing Lars Wadsö

Lars Wadsö

Professor

lars.wadso@byggtek.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 95 92


Centre for Analysis and Synthesis

Image showing Staffan Hansen

Staffan Hansen

Professor

staffan.hansen@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 17


Physical Chemistry 1

Image showing Emma Sparr

Emma Sparr

Professor

emma.sparr@fkem1.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 15 36


Polymer and Materials Chemistry

Image showing Staffan Hansen

Staffan Hansen

Professor

staffan.hansen@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 17


Solid Mechanics

Image showing Stephen Hall

Stephen Hall

stephen.hall@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 45 89


Image showing Matti Ristinmaa

Matti Ristinmaa

Professor, Assistant Head of Department

matti.ristinmaa@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 79 87
Personal Homepage


Solid State Physics

Image showing Martin Magnusson

Martin Magnusson

Associate professor

martin.magnusson@ftf.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 14 10
Personal Homepage


Structural Mechanics

Image showing Per-Johan Gustafsson

Per-Johan Gustafsson

Professor

per-johan.gustafsson@construction.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 49 22


Image showing Erik Serrano

Erik Serrano

Professor

erik.serrano@construction.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 03 19