lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Ceramics and Concrete

Building Materials

Image showing Lars Wadsö

Lars Wadsö

Professor

lars.wadso@byggtek.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 95 92


Centre for Analysis and Synthesis

Image showing Staffan Hansen

Staffan Hansen

Professor

staffan.hansen@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 17


Image showing Reine Wallenberg

Reine Wallenberg

Professor

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 33


Mechanics

Per Hansson

per.hansson@mek.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 30 78


Image showing Solveig Melin

Solveig Melin

solveig.melin@mek.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 30 37


Polymer and Materials Chemistry

Image showing Staffan Hansen

Staffan Hansen

Professor

staffan.hansen@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 17


Image showing Reine Wallenberg

Reine Wallenberg

Professor

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 33


Solid Mechanics

Image showing Stephen Hall

Stephen Hall

stephen.hall@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 45 89


Structural Mechanics

Image showing Per-Johan Gustafsson

Per-Johan Gustafsson

Professor

per-johan.gustafsson@construction.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 49 22