lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Metals and Alloys

Metals and alloy constitute one of the oldest and one of the most widely used class of materials. Metals have served mankind for several thousands of years, and still metallurgy continues to develop and contribute new materials with exceptional properties.

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis


Image showing Sven Lidin

Sven Lidin

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis

sven.lidin@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 47 69


Image showing Reine Wallenberg

Reine Wallenberg

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 33

Materials Engineering


Image showing Srinivasan Iyengar

Srinivasan Iyengar

Materials Engineering

srinivasan.iyengar@material.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 79 84

Polymer and Materials Chemistry


Image showing Sven Lidin

Sven Lidin

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis

sven.lidin@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 47 69


Image showing Reine Wallenberg

Reine Wallenberg

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 33

Production and Materials Engineering


Image showing Carin Andersson

Carin Andersson

Production and Materials Engineering

carin.andersson@iprod.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 95 39
Personal Homepage


Image showing Mats Andersson

Mats Andersson

Production and Materials Engineering

mats.andersson@iprod.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 43 61
Personal Homepage


Image showing Jan-Eric Ståhl

Jan-Eric Ståhl

Production and Materials Engineering

jan-eric.stahl@iprod.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 85 95
Personal Homepage

Solid Mechanics


Image showing Stephen Hall

Stephen Hall

Solid Mechanics

stephen.hall@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 45 89


Image showing Håkan Hallberg

Håkan Hallberg

PhD, Solid Mechanics

hakan.hallberg@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 90 92
Personal Homepage


Image showing Matti Ristinmaa

Matti Ristinmaa

Solid Mechanics

matti.ristinmaa@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 79 87
Personal Homepage


Image showing Mathias Wallin

Mathias Wallin

Solid Mechanics

mathias.wallin@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 79 94