lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Nano-materials

Image: Kimberly Dick, nCHREM, Lund University.

Nano-materials relate to the study of materials having one or several features of their morphology on the nano-scale. Nano-materials include both man made materials and natural materials such as horn, viral capsids and spider silk.

Centre for Analysis and Synthesis

Image showing Staffan Hansen

Staffan Hansen

Professor

staffan.hansen@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 17


Image showing Reine Wallenberg

Reine Wallenberg

Professor

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 33


Department of Fire Safety Engineering

Image showing Patrick Van Hees

Patrick Van Hees

Professor

patrick.van_hees@brand.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 17 19


Materials Engineering

Image showing Srinivasan Iyengar

Srinivasan Iyengar

Professor

srinivasan.iyengar@material.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 79 84


Mechanics

Image showing Aylin Ahadi

Aylin Ahadi

Associate Professor

aylin.ahadi@mek.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 30 39


Per Hansson

per.hansson@mek.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 30 78


Image showing Solveig Melin

Solveig Melin

solveig.melin@mek.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 30 37


Physical Chemistry 1

Image showing Peter Schurtenberger

Peter Schurtenberger

Professor

peter.schurtenberger@fkem1.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 19


Polymer and Materials Chemistry

Image showing Staffan Hansen

Staffan Hansen

Professor

staffan.hansen@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 17


Image showing Reine Wallenberg

Reine Wallenberg

Professor

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 33


Pure and Applied Biochemistry

Image showing Cedric Dicko

Cedric Dicko

Projectleader

cedric.dicko@tbiokem.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 62


Solid Mechanics

Image showing Stephen Hall

Stephen Hall

stephen.hall@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 45 89


Solid State Physics

Image showing Martin Magnusson

Martin Magnusson

Associate professor

martin.magnusson@ftf.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 14 10
Personal Homepage


Synchrotron Radiation Research

Image showing Joachim Schnadt

Joachim Schnadt

joachim.schnadt@sljus.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 39 25
Personal Homepage