lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Soft Matter

Generally, soft matter comprise all condensed materials that are not in a solid state. Examples of soft matter include fluids, colloid suspensions, polymers, biomaterials such as tissues, gels and foams.

Biochemistry and Structural Biology

Image showing Ingemar André

Ingemar André

Associate Professor

ingemar.andre@biochemistry.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 44 70


Image showing Sara Linse

Sara Linse

Professor

sara.linse@biochemistry.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 46
Personal Homepage


Image showing Henrik Stålbrand

Henrik Stålbrand

Professor

henrik.stalbrand@biochemistry.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 02
Personal Homepage


Biotechnology

Image showing Patrick Adlercreutz

Patrick Adlercreutz

Professor

patrick.adlercreutz@biotek.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 48 42


Image showing Maria Andersson

Maria Andersson

Technology coordinator

maria.andersson@biotek.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 36 73


Image showing Rajni Hatti-Kaul

Rajni Hatti-Kaul

Professor

rajni.hatti-kaul@biotek.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 48 40


Image showing Eva Nordberg Karlsson

Eva Nordberg Karlsson

Professor

eva.nordberg_karlsson@biotek.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 46 26


Image showing Sang-Hyun Pyo

Sang-Hyun Pyo

PhD

sang-hyun.pyo@biotek.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 48 38


Image showing Linda Önnby

Linda Önnby

PhD

linda.onnby@biotek.lu.se


Centre for Analysis and Synthesis

Image showing Patric Jannasch

Patric Jannasch

Professor

patric.jannasch@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 98 60
Personal Homepage


Image showing Sven Lidin

Sven Lidin

Professor

sven.lidin@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 47 69


Image showing Reine Wallenberg

Reine Wallenberg

Professor

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 33


Image showing Ola Wendt

Ola Wendt

Professor

ola.wendt@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 53


Department of Biomedical Engineering

Image showing Hanna Isaksson

Hanna Isaksson

Assistant lecturer

hanna.isaksson@bme.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 17 49
Personal Homepage


Department of Chemistry

Image showing Sven Lidin

Sven Lidin

Professor

sven.lidin@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 47 69


Department of Fire Safety Engineering

Image showing Patrick Van Hees

Patrick Van Hees

Professor

patrick.van_hees@brand.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 17 19


Molecular Skeletal Biology

Image showing Anders Aspberg

Anders Aspberg

anders.aspberg@med.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 39 64


Neuronano Research Center (NRC)

Image showing Christelle Prinz

Christelle Prinz

Associate Professor

christelle.prinz@ftf.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 47 96
Personal Homepage


Organic chemistry

Image showing Ola Wendt

Ola Wendt

Professor

ola.wendt@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 53


Physical Chemistry 1

Image showing Viveka Alfredsson

Viveka Alfredsson

viveka.alfredsson@fkem1.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 55


Image showing Tommy Nylander

Tommy Nylander

Professor

tommy.nylander@fkem1.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 58


Image showing Ulf Olsson

Ulf Olsson

ulf.olsson@fkem1.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 81 59


Image showing Peter Schurtenberger

Peter Schurtenberger

Professor

peter.schurtenberger@fkem1.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 19


Image showing Emma Sparr

Emma Sparr

Professor

emma.sparr@fkem1.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 15 36


Image showing Daniel Topgaard

Daniel Topgaard

Professor

daniel.topgaard@fkem1.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 04
Personal Homepage


Polymer and Materials Chemistry

Image showing Patric Jannasch

Patric Jannasch

Professor

patric.jannasch@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 98 60
Personal Homepage


Image showing Sven Lidin

Sven Lidin

Professor

sven.lidin@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 47 69


Image showing Reine Wallenberg

Reine Wallenberg

Professor

reine.wallenberg@chem.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 82 33


Pure and Applied Biochemistry

Image showing Leif Bülow

Leif Bülow

leif.bulow@tbiokem.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 95 94


Image showing Cedric Dicko

Cedric Dicko

Forskare

cedric.dicko@tbiokem.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 46 84


Solid Mechanics

Image showing Matti Ristinmaa

Matti Ristinmaa

Professor, Assistant Head of Department

matti.ristinmaa@solid.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 79 87
Personal Homepage


Solid State Physics

Image showing Christelle Prinz

Christelle Prinz

Associate Professor

christelle.prinz@ftf.lth.se
Telephone: 046-222 47 96
Personal Homepage


Synchrotron Radiation Research

Image showing Joachim Schnadt

Joachim Schnadt

joachim.schnadt@sljus.lu.se
Telephone: 046-222 39 25
Personal Homepage